top of page

With gratitude to our supporters ...




New York City Department of Youth and Community Development

Entergy Corporation

Home Box Office (HBO)


Elected officials (alphabetical order):


Hon. Eric Adams, President, Borough of Brooklyn

Hon. Robert Cornegy, Jr., Member, City Council of New York

Hon. Annette Robinson, Member, New York State Assembly

Hon. Walter Mosley, Member, New York State Assembly


Individual Donors:


Hon. Olanike Alabi

Angel Armbrister  *

Marsha Borenstein  *   **

Norva Butler  *

Aidleth Chambers  *

Jada Deleon

Marie-Alyce Devieux

Eddye Elijah  *   **

Anthony & Linda Gaddy  *

Edena Gill  *

Yvonne Malcolm  *

Marsha Mathieu  *

Irma McEachnie  *

Carmen McGregor  *

Marilyn Nettles  *

Maureen Nettles  *

Chris Owens  *

Maria Cuprill Owens  *

Evy Papillon-Juste  *   **

Maurice Reid  *

Asbury Shepard-El  *   **

Teresa Snyder  *

Annie Stevenson-King  *

Margaret Thompson

Sylvia Whiteside  *

Trevor Williams

Violet Young  *


* Member, Central Brooklyn Martin Luther King Commission

**  Officer

bottom of page