top of page

Members, The Central Brooklyn Martin Luther King Commission

Linzy Andre

Angel Armbrister

Marsha Borenstein  (Corresponding Secretary) 

Roy Burrowes

Norva Butler  *

Evangeline Byers

Wilma Carthan

Aidleth M. Chambers

James Crandall  *

Eric Daniels

Mabel Davis

Marie-Alyce Devieux

Sandra E. DIxon

Essie Duggan

Eddye Elijah  (Treasurer)

Kenneth Falk

Anthony Gaddy

Linda Gaddy

Edena C. Gill  (Vice President)

Cynthia Gittens

Rose Grand-Pierre

Gairre Henry

Lorrelle Henry  *

Claudine Howard

Coran James

Oliver Johnson

Mary Leathers

Yvonne Malcolm

Justin Manning

Marsha Mathieu

Irma McEachine

Carmen McGregor

Flora Miller

Sandra Morisset

Marilyn Nettles

Maureen Nettles

Chris Owens  *

Elijah Owens

Maria Cuprill Owens

Mitty Owens

Evy Papillon-Juste  *

Christian Paylor-Smith

Maurice A. Reid  *

Asbury Shepard-El  (President) 

Teresa Snyder  *

Cecile Spence

Annie Stevenson-King  *

Tunisia Tate

Margaret Thompson

Cassandra Townsley

Rev. Dr. Robert Townsley  *

Sylvia Whiteside

Treva Williams

Violet Young  



* At-Large Executive Committee Member

bottom of page